3 Part miniseries by JW Curry 
Chapter-1, Homecoming 
5 years after her death Medusa's two older sisters travel deep into the abyss into the realm of Oblivion the place where the souls go after they die to attempt to bargain with the ruler of the realm to release their sister in return of a soul that had escaped his grasp thousands of years before. 

Chapter-2: Coming Soon 

Chapter-3: Coming Soon 

Chapter 1